Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Register Login
 
 
 
  Staff
NameRoleEmailPhoneLocation
Amy HillBusiness Manageramyhill@vt.edu231-9125213-B Holden Hall
LeeAnn EllisOffice Manager/Admin. Asst. to Dept. Headleeann@mse.vt.edu231-9469213-C Holden Hall
Kim Grandstaff Academic Program Coordinator and Graduate Servicesgrandska@vt.edu231-3178 142 Randolph Hall
Michelle CzamanskeAcademic Services Coordinator and Undergraduate Servicesmczamans@vt.edu231-1768142 Randolph Hall
Cindy PerdueBusiness Services Assistantcindyp@vt.edu231-6640213 Holden Hall
Susan Fleming-CookOffice Assistantsfleming@mse.vt.edu231-8455142 Randolph Hall
 
  
 
  Privacy Statement